My Height Depended on Whom I Was Dating – Amy Purdy

My Height Depended on Whom I Was Dating – Amy Purdy

A Brilliant Example of Positive Attitude and Optimism, and if you think You have Bigger problems then please view the whole talk and then think again.

If your life were A book, and you were the Author, How would you want the story to go?  That’s the question that Changed my life for ever – Amy Purdy.

One of Best and Most Inspirational Ted Talks Ever.

5 comments on “My Height Depended on Whom I Was Dating – Amy Purdy

  1. Very informative post. Thanks for taking the time to share your view with us.

  2. about Dogs says:

    What a very informative site, I have found alot of very useful information here and still have a lot more to read. Thank you very much for the time and effort you have put in….
    Welcome to my site http://www.about-dogs.zoomshare.com.

  3. Do you people have a facebook fan page? I searched for one on facebook or twitter but could not discover one, I’d really like to become a fan!

    • Aditya Bhushan Dwivedi says:

      No we do not have a fan page, its just this blog. you can visit the site regularly and post your views that will be a great contribution in itself.

  4. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

